Jones Rupert Niranjan


A graduate from Loyola College, Chennai, he has composed music for more than 100 short films including feature films. He won the Best Music Composer Award in Sonokinetic Music Composing Competition in 2013 from Hollywood Composers Tyler Bates, John Debney, Russ Landow and others. He has also won many awards for Music in International Short film competitions under Best Background Score category and a Nominee of SIIMA Awards for the Short Film CTRL+Z. Currently he is working on Projects and Music Albums with Playback singers, Airtel Super Singers and other artists from various countries.